+34 986 208 969 progener@progener.es

AGENTS



Country
Agent
Contact
Details and Location
HOLLAND
Berger Maritiem Sales & Service V.O.F.
Kees Berger & Jeroen Berger

Berger Maritiem Sales & Service V.O.F.



  • Steur 50 3344 JJ Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht The Netherlands


FRANCE
GMD
Joel Renier

GMD



  • (33) 153 59 45 45


  • jrenier@gmd-def.com


SPAIN
Nautiluz 2000
Juan Miguel Ortega

Nautiluz 2000



  • Calle Sierra, 27 - Nav. Punta Umbría 21100, Huelva


  • +34 959312713


  • juanumbria@hotmail.com


EEUU
Darr Maritime Services, Llc
- -

Darr Maritime Services, Llc



  • 1340 N. Great Neck Road #1272-319 Virginia Beach, VA 23454, United States


  • (1) 757-631-0022


  • +1 757 472 5801


  • tdarr@darrmaritime.com


ECUADOR
COMPAÑÍA RULIMARES SALVATIERRA
Mauricio Salvatierra

COMPAÑÍA RULIMARES SALVATIERRA



  • Baquerizo Moreno 913 y Junin, Guayaquil, Ecuador


  • + 593 42305355


  • msalvatierra@salvatierra.com.ec


CUBA
Progener
Carlos Pazos Breijo

Progener



  • comercialcuba@progener.es


MEXICO
Fermaca Marine
Humberto Calvillo

Fermaca Marine



  • Periferico Sur 3433, San Jerónimo Lídice, CP 10200, CDMX, México


AUSTRALIA
SOFRACO Engineerng Systems Pty Ltd
David Lassau

SOFRACO Engineerng Systems Pty Ltd



  • 5/119 McEvoy St, Alexandria, NSW 2015


ANGOLA
Joao Abrunhosa
Joao Abrunhosa

Joao Abrunhosa



  • (244) 9 2357 0685


GERMANY
GERMANIA SHIPYARD
Christof Gross

GERMANIA SHIPYARD



  • Schauenburgerstr. 35, D-20095 Hamburg


SPAIN
ACL TALLERES CASTELL
Antonio Castell

ACL TALLERES CASTELL



  • Partida Algoros (Pol. II), 29. 03293 Elche, Alicante


  • 659 66 60 92


  • aclelche@hotmail.com


URUGUAY
Turbo Power
Álvaro Franccini
TURQUÍA
Bulutlu Denizcilik Gözetim San. ve Tic. A.Ş
N. Levent Ucdal

Bulutlu Denizcilik Gözetim San. ve Tic. A.Ş



  • Postane Mah. Beyzade Sok. No:4 34940 Tuzla - Istanbul / Turkey


RUSSIA
MMC (industrial application)
Yuriy Kalashnikov
RUSSIA
OWMS LLC (marine application)
Nikita Fedorov

OWMS LLC (marine application)



  • 7 (812) 324-57-00


  • fedorov@owms.ru


PORTUGAL
Emenasa Lusitania
--

Emenasa Lusitania



MIDDLE EAST
Planet Blue
Vijay

Planet Blue



  • 112648 Dubai, United Arab Emirates


  • +971 4 359 1777


  • vijay@planetbluemarine.com


Cookies policy : We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your user experience.